Administrative Staff

The firm is supported by highly skilled administrative staff who are involved in the daily operations of the firm. They assist with the general office duties and also render vital clerical services.

Anne Kinyanjui

Office Administrator and Personal Assistant to the Senior Partner

Email: anne@mohammedmuigai.com

Rosemary Kathure

Personal Assistant to the Managing Partner

Email: rosemary@mohammedmuigai.com

Dennis Mungai

Legal Assistant

Email: dennis@mohammedmuigai.com 

Alex Muganda

Clerk, Court of Appeal, High Court –Civil, Family, Constitutional & Judicial Review Divisions

Email: amuganda@mohammedmuigai.com

Lawrence Gichana

Clerk, High Court & Chief Magistrate Court – Commercial & Admiralty Division

Email: lawrence@mohammedmuigai.com

John Karanja

Clerk, Commercial & Real Estate Transactions

Email: karanja@mohammedmuigai.com

Mwangi Ngacha

Clerk, Commercial & Real Estate Transactions

Email: mwangingacha@mohammedmuigai.com

Beth Warui

Personal Assistan to the Head of Litigation

Email: beth@mohammedmuigai.com

Alice Thuo

Personal Assistant to the Deputy Managing Partner

Email: athuo@mohammedmuigai.com

Elizabeth Kibochi

Front Office Manager

Email: kibochi@mohammedmuigai.com

Paul Obachi

Registry Administrator Email: paul@mohammedmuigai.com

Caroline Maina

Head Accountant

Email: caroline@mohammedmuigai.com

Stephen Njuguna

Deputy Accountant

Email: njuguna@mohammedmuigai.com

Leonard Gitwai

Driver, Senior Partner